NOW FROM: £29.00 WAS: £40.00

NOW: £29.00 WAS: £40.00

 £40.00

NOW: £29.00 WAS: £40.00

 £40.00

 £40.00

 £40.00

Product Code: 28230075

Colour:
  • Marine
    OFFER
  • Dark Grey

Size:

Size Guide
4
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery Information

Check availability in your local store

BLUE CROSS SALE  An extra 15% off applies to all sale prices for BLUE CROSS products only. The discount is applied when the item is added to your basket and is available for four days only, from 00:01 BST Friday 18th April 2014 to 23:59 BST Monday 21st April 2014, subject to availability.

A relaxed appearance hides hidden depths of practicality: the knee length Ayacucho Women's Dunya Capri may look like a pair of casual summer crops, but there's a little more to them than that.

The secret is in the DryTec fabric. Although it appears to be simple lightweight cotton, it uses a textured blend of cotton and nylon, to produce a cloth which is soft, light, strong, quick drying and sun-protective: an ideal lineup of features for summer walking, for travel, or just for splashing about on the beach.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30

Product Features

  • Fabric: DryTec (30% nylon/70% cotton)
  • Pockets:
    • 2 hip pockets
    • 2 rear patch pockets
    • 2 thigh cargo pockets with velcro-down flaps 
  • Knee length
  • UPF 50+

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? Pop into one of our 70 UK stores, or consult our online knowledge centre

7 Customer reviews for this product

 
fantastic shorts|
Reviewed By lindsey, 15 Aug 2013

I was frantic thinking i would have to go away with out shorts - nothing fitted until I found these in Cotswold they have been great so i am purchasing 2 more pairs.

 

 

 
Fantastic shorts
Reviewed By lindsey, 15 Aug 2013

I was panicing that I would have a pair of shorts for my holiday these are so good a fit and style that i am purchasing 2 moe pairs
Grandma Lily Gosport

 

 

 
Brilliant Product!
Reviewed By Emma, 05 Aug 2013

I had been searching for Capri Pants like these for a while, but then I came across these. I have never heard of the Brand before, but I can assure you, these are a brilliant buy and for a steal price. Me and my friend both brought a pair and I wear them everywhere, especially when I am working outdoors. So comfortable.

 

 

 
Excellent Product
Reviewed By Pat, 19 Jul 2013

I am really pleased with these pants - they do everything they should, are very comfortable, very well constructed and nice and cool. I liked my grey pair so much I bought the marine ones as well.

 

 

 
Comfortable, stylish and versatile.
Reviewed By Lucy, 15 Jul 2013

As a trim, fit, 57-year-old I don't like to wear old fashioned gear. I find these comfortable to wear at home or when out walking. Additionally, whereas I would not wear shorts on a hot day to go shopping or to eat out, I would happily be seen wearing these as they are also smart. I particularly like the philosophy of the brand.

 

 

 
Comfortable
Reviewed By G, 30 Jun 2013

Comfortable capri trousers. They could be improved by having a zipped pocket to stop valuables falling out.

 

 

 
Excellent purchase!
Reviewed By Lynn, 21 Jun 2013

I've been searching to find a pair of 3/4 length trousers that fit me well - these were perfect so I got 2 pairs! The fabric is lightweight and comfortable and the elasticated back waist band helps a good fit at waist and makes for a flattering finish. I'm hoping they'll be comfy in the heat of Sicily.