NOW: £15.00 RRP: £25.00

NOW: £15.00 RRP: £25.00

NOW: £15.00 RRP: £25.00

NOW: £15.00 RRP: £25.00

NOW: £15.00 RRP: £25.00

NOW: £15.00 RRP: £25.00

Product Code: 19210282

Colour:
  • Blaze Red /  Thunder
    OFFER
  • Black / Black
    OFFER

Size:

Size Guide
3
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

A tee for all seasons. Constructed from odour-resistant fabric, this is a t-shirt you could be washing and wearing time and again, all year round - on its own or layered. In fact, it's so versatile you might want more than one.


Please note that no further offer or discount applies to this item. This offer is available online, by phone and in selected stores, subject to stock.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30

Product Features


As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

9 Customer reviews for this product

 
Indestructable
Reviewed By James , 02 Apr 2014

Does all it claims to do. doesn't lose shape when washed, doesn't smell and dries quickly.
Bought two red ones, and will be buying two more (boring grey) ones.
I wear them all the time now as they fit perfectly.

 

 

 
Great top, at a great price!!!
Reviewed By Stuart, 11 Nov 2013

Bought this to try out as it was on special offer. I've now worn it to the gym, doing yoga and also a base layer underneath a fleece and waterproof jacket whilst out walking in the rain.

It certainly works well at wicking away moisture from the body as after taking it off it was bone dry, even if I wasn't - it also doesn't smell after exertion. Fits well too - my only gripe - a few colours would be nice!

 

 

 
Bought two as they were on special offer
Reviewed By Samuel, 24 Aug 2013

Grand base layer, bought them for climbing when I go out to Spain. They offer some sun protection which is a bonus!

 

 

 
Had to buy another
Reviewed By , 01 Aug 2013

So pleased with this after washing etc ( no shrinking ) that I bought a another..

 

 

 
Excellent & Comfortable t shirt
Reviewed By , 26 Jul 2013

Bought this yesterday ( 25/7 ), went out Nordic walking today, very soft material, using a rucksack also, could not feel any seems rubbing with the rucksack against the shirt. Cool and took away the sweat, washed and dried within 30 minutes. Good value.

 

 

 
Great Tee; just what you'd expect from Berghaus
Reviewed By Richard, 26 Aug 2012

Great top and very helpful staff in the shop too! Hard wearing and really great base layer.

 

 

 
Worth every penny!
Reviewed By Nathan, 08 May 2012

This base layer is ideal for anyone who does activities like hiking, camping, cycling and other outdoor sports such as these. It has kept me dry and comfortable on activities such as ten tors and multiple hot weather treks abroad in countries such as South Africa.
The wicking properties of the argentium fabric is brilliant, it has kept me cool and dry in the hot summers of South Africa and trekking 45 miles on ten tors training.
This is a must for the outdoor enthusiast that needs to stay comfortable, dry and cool in arduous conditions of outdoor activities.

 

 

 
Simple , effective baselayer
Reviewed By , 07 Jun 2011

ive bought several of these baselayers in both short/long sleeve options. They dry very quickly and don't hold smells plus have no awkward seems to rub - well recommended.

 

 

 
Brill
Reviewed By Jonathan , 12 May 2011

This Tee is great. I have used it for geography trips, Duke of Edinburgh Award, Hiking, Cycling and even as a casual shirt. It has kept we warm in the cold weather and it has kept me cool in hot weather too. It is a great all rounder, worth every penny.