FROM: £14.00

 £14.00

 £16.00

 £14.00

 £16.00

 £14.00

 £16.00

 £16.00

 £16.00

 £16.00

 £16.00

 £14.00

 £14.00

 £16.00

 £14.00

 £16.00

 £16.00

 £16.00

 £16.00

 £16.00

 £16.00

Product Code: 1C810011

Colour:
  • Africa Mood
  • Boll
  • Marine
  • Nile
  • Efar
  • Berle
  • Shira
  • Nubian
  • Guidelines
  • Santana Navy

Size:

Size Guide
10
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

Multifunctional warm-weather headgear

Accessorise your adventures with the High UV Protection Buff. Just like the Original Buff, but made from Coolmax Extreme, a performance fabric that blocks 95% of UV rays and that transports moisture away from your skin incredibly efficiently, to leave you cool during warm-weather activities.

This stretchy tube of fabric is so versatile you’ll want to take it with you wherever you go. It can be worn in up to 13 different ways; as a scarf, as a headband, as a beanie, to name just three. The cylindrical construction has no irritating seams, making the Buff comfortable to wear however you choose to use it.

The Polygiene treatment added to the fabric is antibacterial, helping to prevent nasty odours and allowing you to wear the garment for longer between washes.

Buff’s come in a variety of different colours and distinctive designs. Plus they are a fantastic gift idea.


FREE UK DELIVERY on ALL orders - 29th & 30th September 2014

Product Features

  • Fabric: Coolmax Extreme polyester microfibre
  • Seamless tubular construction
  • Multifunctional
  • Highly stretchable
  • Quick drying
  • Highly wicking
  • Antibacterial treatment
  • Weight: 37g

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

16 Customer reviews for this product

 
Tough Buff
Reviewed By G J, 28 Mar 2014

So good I bought two! Perfect for cycling in cold weather as it can cover your ears but still allow you to wear a helmet. More Style per Mile!!!

 

 

 
Great little bit of kit!
Reviewed By Nikki, 07 Sep 2013

I also bought this on impulse but its great and I love the pink/red/purple colours as it brightens up my run.. its easy to store and keeps the weather off and in all a good buy!

 

 

 
Essential Kit - Perfect for Sun or Snow!
Reviewed By Peter, 25 Aug 2013

Bit of an impulse buy in store and I have found that its great to have the buff just stuffed in your pocket. I find it takes the chill off of a biting Welsh wind or when soaked in water and worn like a hat is a good defence against the Moroccan sun.

 

 

 
Great multi use Buff
Reviewed By P, 02 Aug 2013

This stops me get sun burn to my neck and chin in all weather conditions on high altitude glaciers. Also works just as well on sea level summer walks.

 

 

 
All round winner
Reviewed By Ryan, 15 Jun 2013

Great multi purpose bit of kit, recently purchased it for my Gold DofE expedition, used it for a neck warmer in the evenings and a headband in the day time to protect me from the UV rays/cold/rain. Definitely recommend

 

 

 
Such a useful bit of kit
Reviewed By Adam, 10 Jun 2013

Having had one and lost it I purchased a couple of these. One for me and one for my girlfriend. Such a useful bit of kit. Being able to wear it in some many ways and super comfortable.

 

 

 
Great for sunny days
Reviewed By Nicola, 03 Jun 2013

Great product for sunny days, can be used in various ways, great colours available.

 

 

 
great versatile headband
Reviewed By Jacqueline, 22 May 2013

Lots of great colours, comfortable to wear and keeps you protected from the sun. Weighs nothing and fits in a pocket. Perfect for travelling, hiking or anything

 

 

 
Versatile and useful headgear
Reviewed By Julie, 29 Apr 2013

This is a really versatile product. I'd seen the Buff video and thought it looked interesting but had not realised just how useful it would be. So far (24 hours!) I have worn this as a headband to hold my hair back while putting the tent up, a 'scarf' at supper time, a beanie when it got chilly in the evening, and a night cap in bed to stop my head getting cold! It worked perfectly in all roles! Result!!

 

 

 
Great in any weather conditions
Reviewed By Alina, 06 Oct 2012

I was very impressed with this purchase. It's versatile and it can be used all year around.

 

 

 
Great purchase!
Reviewed By Tammy, 29 Jul 2012

definitely glad i purchased one of these! perfect on those windy days to keep your face warm, perfect for keeping the hair off your face and keeping your neck warm, and it looks the part too!

 

 

 
Fantastic
Reviewed By Leanne, 08 May 2012

I bought a buff just after I booked my trip to Borneo I thought it was a bit of an impulse buy and I would never use it. I stand corrected I love them I don't even go to Borneo till Sept but I've warn the buff when out running it really does keep the sweat at bay. Going to have to buy a whole selection for my trip now!

 

 

 
What did I do without it?!
Reviewed By Oonagh, 12 Aug 2011

Have to admit that I thought these weren't necessary products for hillwlaking hut now I'm a convert! This Buff fits well around my head and keeps annoying flyway hair off my face. It's good for covering my forehead too to avoid sunburn. But at least one is my advice.

 

 

 
Useful, versatile, exellent buy!
Reviewed By Nichola, 30 May 2011

This buff is useful in hot and cold weather. I was surprised at how good it is at keeping wind from around your neck and also not making you sweaty at the same time. It is excellent as a headband to keep hair out of your face and stopping sweat running down your face. Excellent product!

 

 

 
Awesome piece of kit
Reviewed By Alexandra, 17 Apr 2011

This is great, mainly used as a headband although used as sweatband when I go bushwalking. Scarf for chilly morning walks. Love it. Always got one with me. Wristband for when I don't think I want it on my head but I'm not so sure. Have gotten many compliments. Buy buy buy!

 

 

 
Highly versatile headwear
Reviewed By Gina, 20 Mar 2011

The multiple ways to wear this Buff allows just one piece of headwear to do all jobs: headband to keep your hair (and sweat) out of your face, bandanna to keep the sun of your head, hat to keep you warm, or a loop scarf to keep the chill off your neck. This UV Buff is also lightwight so won't make you really hot in warmer weather but wont be so good in the winter months.