£50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

 £50.00

Product Code: 17240080

Colour:
  • Granite
  • Black

Size:

Size Guide
39
Last pieces available

Select a colour and/or size to show accurate delivery options.

Click & Collect: FREE
Buy now and collect from store
Standard Delivery: FREE
Next Day and Named UK Delivery: £4.95
Buy now and set a fixed day delivery to your home
Returns and Exchanges
Hassle-free returns to UK stores or by post

Check availability in your local store

Durable stretch fabric, articulated knees and elastic at the back waist all combine in the Men's Kiwi Pro Active Trousers to give you an unrestricted fit and unbeatable freedom of movement.

These Craghoppers lightweight trousers are designed for comfort whatever your activity, making them natural choice for active pursuits and adventuring. In-built SolarDry sun protection is ideal for all-day outdoor pursuits and the Kiwi Pro Active Trousers are also easy care, ideal for travelling. All the pockets have zips so you won't lose the contents when you climb over a stile or scramble over rocks.


FREE STANDARD UK DELIVERY 20 - 23 November 2014

Product Features

  • Fabric: Stretch nylon
  • Easy care
  • Quick drying
  • SmartDry water repellent finish
  • Four Zipped pockets
  • UPF 40+

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

19 Customer reviews for this product

 
Very very nice
Reviewed By Jonny, 22 May 2014

I wear these at work, and just took the dog out in them in constant rain for 2 hours. Strangely my legs didn't get wet for an hour or so, and once the trousers finally wetted through, I was dry within 10 minutes of walking in the more sheltered areas (forest etc)
The stretch is excellent for comfort, no restrictiveness when walking, also considering using them for rock climbing under my harness.

 

 

 
Very good quality for the price
Reviewed By Serban, 07 Mar 2014

Bought these about a month ago for a trip in Morocco's Atlas mountains. Very happy overall. Light and very comfortable. Good elasticity and it doesn't restrict your movement. Keeps warm when cold outside and other way. They wash and dry very quick. I will probably buy another pair.

 

 

 
comfy stretch trousers
Reviewed By Gabor, 04 Feb 2014

very comfortable, good for walking and cycling

 

 

 
Really good trousers
Reviewed By Jane, 15 Nov 2013

Bought these for a holiday walking in the Rocky mountains. Really comfortable. So good I went out and bought a second pair.

 

 

 
shame about the belt
Reviewed By John, 06 Sep 2013

With stretch trousers, you'll need a belt. Shame the one that accompanied my pair appears to be for the size below, or two! Although these are decent trousers (for the price), Graghoppers do seem to have a continuing QC problem.

 

 

 
Great trousers
Reviewed By Eunice, 25 Jul 2013

Very comfy. Good fit. Plenty stretch. Like the zip pockets for keeping mobile etc safe. I think they will be sorn a lot.

 

 

 
excellent hiking trouser
Reviewed By barrie, 14 Jun 2013

extremely comfortable hard wearing trouser ,great fit for unrestricted movement .many features that more expensive trousers do not have

 

 

 
Great fit
Reviewed By James, 14 May 2013

Bought these trousers for fieldwork. I would recommend getting a size up however as I am usually a 34 waist but needed a 36 for this. Great feel and look for a respectable price

 

 

 
stretchy trousers
Reviewed By Stefan, 06 May 2013

Great for day to day tasks for keeping you warm and dry. Very stretchy allowing lots of movement. very light and they dry quickly if they get wet.

 

 

 
Perfect pantalones
Reviewed By David, 03 Nov 2012

Los pantalones Craghoppers son perfectos. Me gustan mucho. Tan pronto como los vi, decidí comprar dos pares. Los recomiendo sin duda alguna.

 

 

 
best trousers ever!
Reviewed By Darren, 18 Oct 2012

I can see I'm going to be living in these. So comfy thanks to the stretch fabric. Seem hardwearing too. Water splashes do seem to bead off: not worn them in the rain yet, but guessing they'll dry quickly after getting wet. Size guide is accurate as these are a perfect fit. Worth the full RRP never mind the excellent price I got them for! Tempted to buy a second pair.

 

 

 
So warm and comfy.
Reviewed By simon, 14 Oct 2012

I bought a pair and actively look forward to cold wet days now.
These are so comfortable and hard wearing you won't need thermals. Perfect for Autumn/Winter walks or watching ruby on a cold evening!

 

 

 
Excellent walking trouser
Reviewed By Geoff, 11 Oct 2012

Very comfortable and lightweight, 2 handy zip pockets and cargo pocket ideal for mini 35mm camera, Dry quickly. Recommended

 

 

 
near perfect
Reviewed By andrew, 03 Oct 2012

Very comfortable and good fit, although "short" still reqd slight alteration for vertcally challenged such as myself (28 inside leg)A great buy - well satisfied.

 

 

 
So good I bought a second pair
Reviewed By Andrew, 02 Oct 2012

Needed to replace an alternative manufacturer's stretch walking trousers last year which wore quickly and badly. Having been a big fan of the original Kiwi decided to give these a go. And not disappointed. Warm, comfortable, nicely fitting, quick drying and superbly suited to 3-season walking in Scotland. Multiple side and back zipped pockets with large thigh pocket to hold essentials. So impressed by value and quality I went straight out and bought a second pair!

 

 

 
Comfy for climbing also for a woman
Reviewed By Kerstin, 11 Jun 2012

No complaints about these pants. I bought them for myself being a woman as I had issues with the leg length and the men's versions seem to fit me better. I use them for climbing outside and they are simply perfect for it, got some propper bashing on the rocks but they seem to hold together fine.

 

 

 
Very comfortable trousers
Reviewed By John, 15 May 2012

These are the most comfortable walking trousers I have tried. I like the articulated knees where the legs of the trousers are slightly bent. They stretch nicely giving great flexibility and the build quality seems pretty good although I did have to re-enforce the stitching on the button.

 

 

 
Great feel and quality
Reviewed By Nathan, 12 Apr 2012

Nice pair of trousers, nice fitting and with the stretch feature contours nicely to your movements. Has a high durability feel to them. Over all very happy with the Craghoppers pro stretch.

 

 

 
Great for cycling too
Reviewed By Ben, 27 Dec 2011

Very good quality and suitable for cycling in too. They stretch in all the right places. When clean they come up as smart casual so very practical once off the bike. Generous pocket sizes too and a tight fitting down at the ankle to keep off the rain.

A very good buy: you will be happy with your purchase!

 

 

The Knowledge - We're here to help

Find your nearest store

For expert advice, tips and more…

Help Me Choose: Soft Shell Clothing

What is soft shell? Find out here and see how this outdoor fabric can improve your experience in changeable conditions

Find your nearest store