£45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

 £45.00

Product Code: 28240034

Colour:
  • Black
  • Graphite
  • Mid Khaki

Size:

Size Guide
46
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

Upgraded performance and flattering fit

You can’t go wrong with the upgraded performance and flattering fit of these new Stretch Kiwi Pro Trousers. Made from a resilient stretch polyamide spandex blend, these women’s active fit trousers are designed to provide agile comfort and protection. Brilliantly versatile outdoor trousers for the adventure trail.

Grab yourself a pair of these versatile, practical trousers, designed for maximum movement and minimum weight - you won't be disappointed!


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30

Product Features

  • Weight: 400g
  • Polyamide spandex
  • Fit: Active
  • 3 zipped pockets
  • Articulated knee
  • Contrast heel tape
  • Sunglasses cloth

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Staff Kit Test

This is a great all round trouser for any activity, really comfortable stretchy material, water repellent and I have fallen over in these a few times and they are even scuffed, tough material.

used for Everything!

By: Katherine. R, Head Office store

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

37 Customer reviews for this product

 
Great fit and comfortable
Reviewed By Tali, 11 Mar 2014

Nice to find a pair of trousers that are true to size. These fit well, are comfortable and lightweight. Great for walking and also as a smarter pair of trousers if you need for the evenings without carrying heavy jeans.

 

 

 
amazing
Reviewed By Ugne, 06 Nov 2013

Very comfortable, great fit, good for all activities.

 

 

 
Really pleased, perfect fit
Reviewed By Barbara, 31 Oct 2013

A perfect fit, and so comfortable. Great for any activity where comfort and stretch is so important. A perfect all rounder.

 

 

 
So flexible
Reviewed By PAM, 26 Oct 2013

These are my second pair as I think they are the best on the market,so stretchy that I actually wear them for playing tennis outdoors in the winter, as well as walking the dog everyday.They wash well and do not lose their shape, also they dry very quickly.

 

 

 
Perfect fit for a shorty!
Reviewed By Felicity, 24 Oct 2013

I tried these on in a 10 and a 12 as I'm between the two depending on where I shop. Went for the 10 as they fit perfectly!! Very smart fit and flattering too. When I got home and put them on with my boots I was amazed to see that they didn't reach the floor! I always struggle to find trousers that don't need taking up so am well chuffed! Off to do the Yorkshire three peaks tomorrow so will be able to see how good they are for walking but judging by the other reviews I'll probably be getting myself another pair In a different colour! Also can't wait to take out our dog on long wintry walks with these! Fantastic thank you craghoppers!!!!

 

 

 
Comfortable trousers
Reviewed By , 13 Oct 2013

These are both very comfortable and ideal when it comes to climbing over styles. I am slightly disappointed with the fit as they are slightly wide just below the hips.

 

 

 
Smart and comfortable
Reviewed By morag, 06 Oct 2013

I specifically bought these trousers for cycling to work, as they stretch and are smart enough to wear at work, and should it start raining they dry quickly. Excellent!

 

 

 
Best ever
Reviewed By Dalma, 02 Jun 2013

Comfortable fit,great for climbing as they are stretching,good quality for price.

 

 

 
So good I'm buying another pair
Reviewed By C, 20 May 2013

At last, a pair of trousers catered for the taller person (5'9"). I'm a strange shape and have always struggled to find a pair of trousers long enough in the leg and comfortable enough around the waist & hips. The proportions are spot on (for me anyway). Lovely & stretchy too. Wore them on a long hike yesterday and have never felt so comfortable. Buying another pair now!

 

 

 
Light and easy
Reviewed By Linda, 08 May 2013

These trousers give me the flexibility I need when fell walking very light but with strength to last

 

 

 
GOOD ALL ROUNDERS
Reviewed By , 12 Feb 2013

Just come back from inside the arctic circle where I used them for cross-country ski-ing as well as snowshoe and snow mobile trekking. They were a dream. Fitted perfectly (very important as I have long legs), no restrictions of movement, and easy to wash and dry. The fact that they are light and easy care means they are good all rounders which can be used all year round. Couldn't ask for more - except a wider range of colour options!

 

 

 
Perfect outdoor trousers
Reviewed By L, 03 Feb 2013

Comfortable, durable and great fitting walking trousers. Well designed with a great fit, these trousers will get from hill to pub effortlessly. Great buy.

 

 

 
Perfect outdoor trousers for long-legged people :)
Reviewed By Hannah, 05 Jan 2013

As someone with longer than average legs I have always really struggled to find good quality, well-fitting outdoor trousers - until now! These are perfect - lightweight, handy zip up pockets and a warm brown colour that is both super practical and stylish.

If you're a longer-than-average person who likes to travel and be outdoors I really recommend these trousers. I will definitely be buying another pair - and putting an end to awkwardly exposed ankles forever :)

 

 

 
Great all round trousers
Reviewed By Izabela, 13 Nov 2012

I fell in love with them from the day I saw them! After buying I wasn't disappointed.
+ Comfortable fit,
+ pretty colors (I've got the brown version),
+ great for climbing as they are stretching,
+ kinda warm (although I haven't been wearing them in winter yet),
+ if you stain them with chalk or dirt, they can be easily removed without washing trousers
+ good quality for price

I can't see any disadvantages yet :)

 

 

 
Fantastic all-rounder
Reviewed By Camilla, 09 Nov 2012

I'm on a student budget, but I also have a love of adventures, so I needed a good all-rounder for hiking AND rock climbing that wasn't going to break the bank. Tried these on and they were perfect! Fit is nice, not too low on the hips, as well as being super stretchy for those high rock-overs all us climbers love... The dry very quickly too, which is always a plus when you've been caught out in the British weather. I've been climbing and hiking around in them for a few months now, and they're still going strong. Bottom line; worth the investment. Comfortable, good looking and practical.

 

 

 
Great investment!!!
Reviewed By Jenny, 03 Nov 2012

Very comfortable and light trousers. This is the item that I was looking for long walking. Excellent quality and well designed. Highly recommended to everyone interested in enjoy walking under heavy showers.

Many thanks.
Jenny

 

 

 
Fantastic - A pair of walking trousers that fit
Reviewed By Christine, 30 Oct 2012

These are the best pair of walking trousers I have ever bought. Very comfortable and a perfect fit, thank you Craghoppers for getting it right. So impressed i've ordered another pair.

 

 

 
Women's Kiwi Pro Stretch Trousers
Reviewed By Kathy, 26 Oct 2012

Very well made, a good fit and an excellent
material! Exceptional value as "Explore More"
offer for October - so I bought 2 pairs!

 

 

 
they stretch - even with tights on underneath
Reviewed By Terry, 26 Oct 2012

I ordered a different craghopper trouser from them online and they were dire: the zip was off-centre, the button was to the right of my belly button, the right trouser leg felt tighter than the left & they were too tight across the seat. I know we're all a bit weirdly shaped but I'm not THAT peculiar! anyway I tried these on expecting the same but was delighted to find they fit my narrow waist (only a very slight gap at the back, easily fixed with a belt if necessary, or room to expand after a pub lunch...) & accommodated my bending and squatting (I always do this to test clothes). Not only did they fit and stretch but they even did so under a pair of rather thick tights! I love the rubber zips and the clean lines - no cargo pockets for me, thank you, I am not a pack animal!

 

 

 
Flattering well-fitting walking trousers
Reviewed By Judith, 12 Oct 2012

First pair of walking trousers which actually flatter the leg - all my previous trousers are baggy and unflattering!

 

 

 
Stylish, comfortable and a great fit.
Reviewed By Catherine, 05 Oct 2012

I bought some of these in black and grey last year. The stretch makes them perfect for walking and scrambling. I love the cocoa colour and the fact that the leg is cut slightly narrower makes them less likely to get muddy. Love them and can't wait to wear them!

 

 

 
Great quality trousers
Reviewed By Catherine, 05 Oct 2012

I bought a pair of these as they were discounted as part of an 'explore more' offer and were fantastic value. I love them. They look great and are really comfortable to wear allowing for a good range of movement. I will use these as travel trousers but also for walking and climbing. I was so impressed I bought 2 pairs! I may have got them at a bonus price (I would encourage everyone to sign up to 'explore more' for some genuinely great offers)but still think full price represents great value.

 

 

 
Good looking and functional.
Reviewed By Veronique, 04 Oct 2012

I bought these for cycling to work, I needed something stretchy and comfortable that looked good enough to wear at work, they tick all the boxes... and A size smaller than I expected, perfect!

 

 

 
Great trousers, fantastic fit
Reviewed By Laura, 01 Oct 2012

These are a great pair of trousers, the fit is really nice, the quality excellent and they are perfect for muddy walks with the dog.

I would highly recommend these trousers to anyone.

 

 

 
Fantastic fit!
Reviewed By Sarah, 02 Aug 2012

I bought these as a multi purpose trouser and they are brilliant. The stretch fabric means they fit perfectly around the waist and bum, good for all sorts of activity and they look smart too so are brilliant for travelling in. So pleased I ordered them and can't recommend them enough - go and buy them!

 

 

 
great all round walking trousers
Reviewed By Emma, 01 Jul 2012

very comfortable with loads of stretch for climbing over stiles!Easy to wash.

 

 

 
Brilliant fit, so comfy
Reviewed By N, 05 Jun 2012

Bought these for hill walking. Soft, stretchy and hold their shape. Quick drying and easy care, great pair of trousers,which look good too!

 

 

 
Soft & Stretchy - A Perfect Fit!
Reviewed By Jaclyn, 15 May 2012

I bought these trousers at the weekend for bike riding and walking, they are great as they come in the longer length, and fit really well around the waist too. They have a smart look to them and are super soft, My first buy from Craghoppers, and I think they are a really good buy.

 

 

 
Brilliant trousers
Reviewed By Denise, 22 Apr 2012

Bought a pair of these trousers a few weeks ago and was so impressed have been back to buy a second pair - definitely the most comfortable walking trousers I've ever owned. Have bought craghopper trousers before but these are far superior. Fit really well. Definitely recommended

 

 

 
Not as good as previous design
Reviewed By K, 29 Mar 2012

same great stretchy comfy material but the 'new' cut has changed design. For me the new 'fit' is not as good. If you like your waist band on your waist like the previous design on the new version it has now been lowered. The cut is more of a tight fitting and personally I prefer a 'looser' feel. The other change is the width at the ankle. I know some walkers say they prefer less material at the ankle but personally I prefer a looser fit. (I find trousers are more versatile with a wider ankle) I bought the older version and have worn them constantly. I had been so pleased to find a pair of activity trousers that really fitted and I liked. I wore them out and about/cycling and walking! The new pair I bought are still a good pair of trousers and I still love the stretch but for me they are not the same fit. This may be a combination of factors - I wear a short leg size which may alter the style of trouser I like and I favour comfort over the new trend for a tighter look and lower waistband. I would suggest that if you previously bought a pair of Craghoppers that fitted - try before you buy as the shape and style has definitely changed!

 

 

 
Comfortable fit trouser
Reviewed By Patrick, 24 Mar 2012

First pair of these kiwi trousers and they fit perfect. Comfortable and light weight. Have had other Kiwi trousers that have not fitted so good.

 

 

 
most comfortable trousers ever
Reviewed By Joanie, 20 Mar 2012

I purchased the black and grey versions of these trousers last year and this morning bought the new brown ones. I wear the black and grey all the time as they are such a good fit and so very comfortable, so hoped they would produce the same ones in another colour!! I am in my early 60s and have every sort of trousers from "outdoor" shops and these are the best. Blue or cream maybe next???

 

 

 
Stylish trousers at last!
Reviewed By Amanda, 24 Jan 2012

Contemporary style as well as being comfy and lightweight, and smart enough for visiting shops/restaurants when you return to civilisation

 

 

 
Superb Trousers
Reviewed By philip, 24 Aug 2011

My son recommeded new Cotswold store in Shrewsbury as I was looking for some good quality, everyday outdoor trousers - something I struggle to find. These are excellent. Comfortable, light and hardwearing. Highly recommend.

 

 

 
Excellent and comfortable trousers
Reviewed By Sabine, 31 Jul 2011

I recently bought a (black) pair and went out on a hot, slightly breezy, summer day for a 3-hour walk. Wanted to see how they perform in heat and I must admit they are VERY comfortable. At no point did I feel sweaty or hot. What I also liked about these trousers is that they're available in short sizes. I'm 5"2 and don't have much choice in styles. When I tried this pair it ticked all the boxes: excellent fit, comfortable wear. Shame they only have two colours available. Long story short: highly recommended!

 

 

 
very impressed
Reviewed By , 18 Jul 2011

I purchased these trousers recently on holiday and am very impressed with the quality and comfort. I am usually between a size 14 and 16 but found the size 14 a good fit.

However I now realise how generous they are and a size 12 would have been a better fit as they are very stretchy.

I have also worn them in a moderate shower and the water just disappeared.

I would certainly recommend these but check the size as they are quite large.

 

 

 
Super comfy walking trousers
Reviewed By Vivien, 17 May 2011

Bought these this morning and so comfy I haven't taken them off yet, also look smart enough for going out in the evening after a long walk.

 

 

The Knowledge - We're here to help