NOW: £80.00 RRP: £110.00

NOW: £80.00 RRP: £110.00

NOW: £80.00 RRP: £110.00

NOW: £80.00 RRP: £110.00

NOW: £80.00 RRP: £110.00

NOW: £80.00 RRP: £110.00

Product Code: 19110309

Colour:
  • Black
    OFFER

Size:

Size Guide
4
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

The combination of thermal Merino wool and the wicking qualities of the Polypropylene fabric, ensure you stay warm, dry and comfortable all day long. It’s quick drying, odour resistant, does not pill and retains its shape wash after wash. Set includes long sleeved crew neck and pant.


No further offers or discounts apply to this item. This offer is available online, by phone and in selected stores, subject to stock.


FREE UK DELIVERY on ALL orders | 31st October - 2nd November 2014

Product Features

  • Fabric: Lifa Warm (57% Merino wool, 43% Polypropylene)
  • Set contains:
    • 1 long sleeved top
    • 1 pair long johns

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

7 Customer reviews for this product

 
Stay warm and you don't even smell
Reviewed By David, 02 Jan 2013

This is a must have for any serious outdoor person summer or winter. The extra warmth it gives you is amazing. From summer alpine walking to winter skiing this product will not let you down. The merino wool allows you to wear for long periods without washing and still no smell!!

 

 

 
Excellent keep warm and dry base layer
Reviewed By lucy, 16 Feb 2012

This base layer i bought for my son who has special needs. He is very keen to have the right comfit fit fabric and to be relatively seamless next to his skin. We cut the label out and the base layer kept him warm and dry for the whole hike during a cold February day along the Purbecks for the start of his Bronze DofE. I shall be buying more of these.

 

 

 
Merino at its best
Reviewed By W, 25 Jan 2012

Bought this amazing twin pack, actually 2 packs, for my son, to take to Lapland, for half term. The feel of the product, made my son, not want to take the thermals off, even if they required washing. Fantastic warmth, from a clothing essential to the outdoor cold weather. Keeps you snug continually all day.

 

 

 
Does what it says on the tin!
Reviewed By Julian, 12 Jan 2012

Bought this twinpack when preparing for a trip to Cairngorms. Handled the exertion of trekking during fairly mild days, comfortable and good wicking properties. Also provided noticable insulation during chilly nights. Stayed reltively fresh for the duration of three day trip. Would buy again.

 

 

 
Get them ready for winter
Reviewed By Dilwyn, 24 Jul 2011

Bought these last winter and I'll buy a second set. Will keep you warm in the coldest of weather even wore them for my works christmas party. I'm actualy looking forward to cold days so I can warm up in these

 

 

 
Great performance for a great price
Reviewed By chris, 01 May 2011

I purchased these base layers for a recent ski trip. I generally feel the cold and was skeptical about paying that bit extra for a base layer, let me tell you it was well worth the money. Compared to previous ski trips I didn't feel the cold while standing around first thing in the morning and after a hard day on the piste I was completely warm and dry.

The Merino wool certainly keeps you warm and dry compared to synthetic layers I have used in the past. the fit is great and not too restrictive and they wash perfectly well and do not shrink.

I thought this set was such a good offer I recently purchased another set for my two week ski holiday at the end of this year.

Well worth the money!

I can not rate this Helly Hansen twin set enough. I

 

 

 
Excellent base layer for very cold climate
Reviewed By Pete, 16 Mar 2011

I bought my first set just as last year's cold snap started.I was so impressed I now possess four sets. These are marvellous for keeping you warm so you don't have to start piling on the layers. I also liked the higher neck that when zipped up really seals you from the cold. An excellent product from HH.

 

 

The Knowledge - We're here to help