NOW FROM: £30.00 RRP: £55.00

NOW: £30.00 WAS: £50.00

NOW: £35.00 RRP: £50.00

NOW: £35.00 RRP: £50.00

 £55.00

 £55.00

NOW: £35.00 RRP: £50.00

NOW: £35.00 RRP: £50.00

NOW: £35.00 RRP: £50.00

NOW: £30.00 WAS: £50.00

NOW: £30.00 WAS: £50.00

NOW: £30.00 WAS: £50.00

NOW: £35.00 RRP: £50.00

NOW: £35.00 RRP: £50.00

NOW: £35.00 RRP: £50.00

NOW: £35.00 RRP: £50.00

 £55.00

 £55.00

 £55.00

 £55.00

 £55.00

 £55.00

 £55.00

 £55.00

Product Code: 2A210019

Colour:
  • Sprout
    OFFER
  • Azalea
    OFFER
  • Cherub
    OFFER
  • Cruise
  • Vivid

Size:

Size Guide
18
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery Information

Check availability in your local store

An excellent traveller, the Women's Tech T Lite Short Sleeve is made from thin, extra-light Merino fabric, which combats odours even after days of wear.

Icebreaker Merino wool fabrics are naturally lightweight, breathable and highly insulating, providing an extraordinarily effective means of regulating your body temperature. In cold conditions, the fibres trap millions of tiny pockets of air to insulate your body from the cold. In hot conditions the fibres transport sweat and water vapour away from your body to keep you cool. The fibres also naturally inhibit the growth of bacteria that cause odours so you can wear the garments for days without the need to wash them.


Please note that no further offers or discounts apply to this item. This offer is valid online, by phone and in selected stores only, subject to availability.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30

Product Features

  • Fabric: 100% Merino wool
    • Highly insulating
    • Breathable
    • Wicking
    • Antimicrobial

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? Pop into one of our 70 UK stores, or consult our online knowledge centre

10 Customer reviews for this product

 
Brilliant
Reviewed By Shelley, 31 Jan 2014

I just love this base layer as it is so comfy, lightweight and looks good, it also washes well. I wear it as both a T shirt and a base layer, it is extremely wickable and doesn't get sweaty so it is great for backpacking.

 

 

 
Too see through for me
Reviewed By c, 09 Sep 2013

This looked and felt great on, but the fabric was very thin and see through. When I tried it on over a skin tone bra, it looked OK, but as this is an active wear top and therefore I will be wearing a sports bra ( which I own in many colours but not skin toned ) I am returning it to the store.

 

 

 
Lovely base layer
Reviewed By Joyce, 13 Aug 2013

Delighted with new Icebreaker T-shirt. Lovely colour, looking forward to wearing it summer and winter.

 

 

 
Great colours and it really does wick
Reviewed By Alison, 10 Oct 2012

Lovely colours, bright instead of the usual pastel offerings, comfortable, and they really do wick away. Wore one almost constantly on a long distance walk....and seemed to be odour free

 

 

 
Super non-smelly base layer
Reviewed By Laura, 22 Apr 2012

These are great lightweight walking T-shirts that don't smell when you're sweating away on the trails. They're also super comfy and fitted just right.

 

 

 
The essential piece of kit.
Reviewed By Emily , 11 Aug 2011

Whether it is used as a t-shirt in the summer or base layer in the winter this t-shirt is the decision to go for. The fabric wicks moisture better than any other thanks to being solely made of natural merino wool. It is perfect for long expeditions as it doesn't get that horrible polyester pong or get itchy. It is easy to wash and extremely quick to dry (another positive for those long trips). The fabric helps maintain suitable body temperature i.e. warm in winter and cold in the summer.
However, I would suggest purchasing the different thicknesses for winter/summer or climbing/walking as there is a range in warmth and the hardwearing of the material.
Being a student the price does break the bank a little but as my tops have lasted over 3 years of hard use and being patched up now and again it has been money well spent.

 

 

 
Great as a base or a top
Reviewed By , 23 Jun 2011

I wear this as a base layer for cycling and as a cycling top in the warmer months.It's made of merino wool and is soft on the skin and not itchy at all. I would highly recommend this versatile piece of kit.

 

 

 
travel essential
Reviewed By , 23 Jun 2011

Great t-shirt for traveling in hot countries where shower or laundry are done by hand. Everyone who wore these shirts just seemed cleaner and more comfortable.

 

 

 
Performs exactly as advertised
Reviewed By , 23 Jun 2011

I've worn this t and a crew neck travelling to and from Scotland to Botswana with some long layovers, and I wore it during my riding holiday, no odour. It's comfortable and attractive to wear, washes and dries quickly. I've also worn them whilst walking in the midi-pyrenees, much more comfortable than an ordinary t, wicking away sweat but not feeling chilly when a wind picks up. When you do need to remove a layer they fold into a neat package you can store in a pocket and any wrinkles fall out quickly so that it's ready to wear to go out in the evening. The lack of odour is amazing. Expensive, yes, but well worth it.

 

 

 
Comfortable, flattering & versatile t-shirt
Reviewed By Gary, 28 May 2011

This t-shirt is incredibly lightweight but very efficient at wicking away sweat and helping you maintain a constant body temperature. I've worn mine for walking and climbing and found it to be comfortable and flattering. The material is not itchy at all and is very hard wearing. It hasn't shrunk or bobbled in the wash or rubbed under a rucksack. Best of all it never smells - I was even welcome in the pub at the end of a 17 mile walk in the lakes. I thought this t-shirt was expensive when I first bought it, but I've worn it loads and it was well worth the money.