NOW FROM: £59.00 WAS: £80.00

 £80.00

NOW: £59.00 WAS: £80.00

NOW: £59.00 WAS: £80.00

 £80.00

Product Code: 15210055

Colour:
  • Storm / Black
    OFFER
  • Storm

Size:

Size Guide
2
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery Information

Check availability in your local store

When you need extra warmth over your base layer or extra insulation under your shell layer this is a no compromise, light and versatile option. With a new, slim fit active cut it won't feel bulky under a waterproof jacket.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30

Product Features

  • Fabric:
  • Active cut
  • 2 large external zipped chest pockets
  • 1 inner zipped mesh pocket
  • Flatlock seams

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? Pop into one of our 70 UK stores, or consult our online knowledge centre

9 Customer reviews for this product

 
Fantastic Lightweight Fleece
Reviewed By Charlie, 09 Dec 2013

A great lightweight fleece which has been great as part of my layering system or over the top of a t-shirt in the summer evenings. Stretch panels allow freedom of movement and the thumb loops are a great feature. Packs down small and lightweight too! Great jacket!

 

 

 
A good light weight fleece.
Reviewed By Keith, 27 Mar 2013

Its a good light weight fleece only, if you want good warmth on the high peaks with a breeze this product might let you down, hood is very baggy, no draw cord. Would not buy again and recommend my students to spent a little more with more warmth and wind proof. looks good though.

 

 

 
very warm & comfortable
Reviewed By J, 11 Oct 2012

very warm & comfortable

 

 

 
Quality piece of kit
Reviewed By Oliver, 18 Aug 2011

As always with Mountain equipment products it’s faultless. Excellent under a hardshell and very lightweight, very good fleece.

 

 

 
Ideal mid layer
Reviewed By Dilwyn, 15 Aug 2011

I ware it all the time and the finger loops are great for that little extra warmth around the hands and especial when wearing gloves. The slim fitting make u feel less bulky when wearing several layers

 

 

 
Fantastic
Reviewed By Michael, 15 Aug 2011

The only reason I’m here and righting this review is because I have just come back from a camping trip and when I was there I burnt my Mountain Equipment fleece.
I have had this fleece for some time now and although I knew it was good it’s not until I have damaged it I realised how good it actually is.
Warm yet breathable, packs down enough to fit in hip bag, hood snug and easy to wear under another outer shell, all round build of the garment is sturdy and fantastic.
So rant over and if you’re looking for a great fleece this is for you.
Just don’t go to close to the camp fire.

 

 

 
I don't go walking without it!
Reviewed By Jason, 14 Aug 2011

Out of all the fleeces I have tried over the years, this is the one I like the best. The fit is spot on and is very comfortable. The hood is brilliant for cold days, or when pausing on the hills to enjoy the view as the wind swirls around you - keeping the heat in your head and stopping your ears go cold! It dries really quickly and has lovely deep pockets which are accessible even when wearing a pack with waist band fitted.

 

 

 
Ideal for every day
Reviewed By Paul, 31 Jul 2011

Lightweight and practical. Good strech, so no restriction.

 

 

 
Good fleece for the hill
Reviewed By Jim, 22 Jun 2011

Nice slim fit, long back and good fitting hood.

Hand warmer cuffs are cool and it also works well when on the mtn bike.