£16.00

 £16.00

 £16.00

 £16.00

Product Code: 3C110299

Colour:
  • Stone

Size:

Size Guide
2
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

COMING SOON  You can pre-order this item now for anticipated delivery in early to mid August (this is based on the latest information from our supplier but please note that it is subject to change).

Take a luxuriously soft mix of synthetic fibres and 27% Merino wool; add design features like smoothed toe seams and low tension cuffs; place inside a walking boot and tread vigorously. What do you get? Superior all day comfort and healthy feet.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30


FREE RETURNS to any Cotswold Outdoor store

Product Features

  • 25% Merino wool / 50% Coolmax polyester
  • Excellent moisture management
  • Well cushioned heel, ball and toe
  • Lycra cuff and instep to avoid slippage

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

9 Customer reviews for this product

 
Great sock, no itching
Reviewed By Connor, 17 Mar 2014

Have several pairs, wear these in the house and outside. No itching, very comfortable thick sock.

 

 

 
great for the older man
Reviewed By CHRISTOPHER, 18 Feb 2014

As we get older we loose fat from the bottom of our feet. These socks provide a great cushion and replace what nature has taken away. They make walking a pleasure not a pain

 

 

 
So good mum stole them
Reviewed By Victoria, 08 Feb 2014

Bought these for dad for christmas. They are comfy and warm, but not too hot. They were so good mum stole them and I had to buy another pair for dad! Who said socks were a boring present?!!

 

 

 
Brilliant socks
Reviewed By Henry, 10 Nov 2013

These socks provide warmth in winter but don't cramp your feet in the summer.
They don't wear away quickly and are very comfortable.
Perfect for anything from a day hike to expedition. Highly recommended!

 

 

 
Great socks
Reviewed By Martin, 18 Jul 2013

These socks are great for long distance walks, and I had no blisters after wearing them for a few days. Also, they are very comfortable

 

 

 
warm and comfy
Reviewed By Young-Mi, 24 Jun 2013

bought for the walking boots but wearing it everyday use.
warm and feel cozy!

 

 

 
Probably the best sock in the world!
Reviewed By Martin, 21 Dec 2012

I never knew the difference a pair of socks could make! Trust me, if you've invested in a pair of walking boots then spent the extra cash on these socks - you won't regret it. Basically the fabric of the sock is fantastic and the design of the sock makes them very comfortable, even after you've had them on all day and walked miles!

 

 

 
Missing Sock
Reviewed By Michael, 14 Oct 2012

I loved these socks they are fantastic when combined with a liner and good fitted boot. For the first outing they were a great addition to my kit. Slight problem, everyone knows how good they are!! I would advise standing guard when you wash and dry them or you might find they go walking with out you.

 

 

 
Hard wearing rambling socks
Reviewed By Derek, 15 Apr 2012

Excellent for long distance walks, cuts down rubbing and risk of blisters

 

 

The Knowledge - We're here to help