Product Code: 62110075

SOLD OUT

Check availability in your local store

Extra large it's not - extra long it is. For climbing, hiking, or travelling with the bare necessities, the 22XL has an extra few inches down the back for those who like a longer length or a bit more volume. Bikers and climbers will appreciate the helmet holder loops.

Product Features

  • 780g
  • Back length 54cm
  • Ventilated back
  • Organiser pocket + security pocket
  • Large mesh side pockets, top and front zipped pockets
  • Helmet holder loops
  • Sternum strap with whistle
  • Removable waist belt
  • Trekking pole holder
  • Hydration compatible
  • Capacity 22 litres

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

9 Customer reviews for this product

 
Great light weight day sac
Reviewed By Samuel, 24 Aug 2013

Bought this for a climbing adventure to Spain can't wait to try it out!

 

 

 
Great lightweight multi functional bag
Reviewed By Joyce, 20 Sep 2012

Bought ths for a trip to Asia, plenty of internal storage and stealthy pockets to outwit bag slashers. Room for a camel or other hydra pack (I suggest the more rigid osprey hydra pack as it slides in easily into the internal space)

 

 

 
Great bag
Reviewed By Terry, 30 Jul 2012

Great bag and really comfortable. I use it for almost everything and perfect for long walks

 

 

 
Excellent
Reviewed By Oliver, 08 Jul 2012

This is the perfect all round bag for everyday use and it is hydration compatible.

 

 

 
Awesome bag
Reviewed By Mike, 16 Jun 2012

Bought this bag before I went to Iceland and love it! Really good if you do carry around a helmet just to strap it to the holder and is really comfortable and perfect size for a day. Would defiantly reccomened not to hesitate and buy this!

 

 

 
Great bag!
Reviewed By John, 12 Jun 2012

Used, abused and simply put a great bit of kit which i have owned for 2 years now and the only thing that has failed is the cord on the zipper (my fault) but was easily replaced. Highly recommended for any cyclist or climber as its got the helmet holders.

 

 

 
Quality rucksac for price
Reviewed By Michael, 13 Nov 2011

Wanted something that I could throw in the car at a moments notice and this is great. One big compartment with some little extras.

 

 

 
Great rucksack
Reviewed By V, 21 Jul 2011

Very comfortable, feels nice in hands. Only disadvantage is that there is only one compartment in which its hard to put big things.

 

 

 
A great day bag
Reviewed By , 23 Jun 2011

This is a perfect dual-purpose bag. It enables me, as a keen photographer and walker to take all I need for the day. Its extra length enables me to pack rain-gear at the bottom and my SLR on top, I can even fit in an extra lens. The bag is well-designed, nicely padded and very comfortable to carry. The front pocket has useful sections for all the little camera accessories and there are external mesh pockets for water etc. A great fit-for-purpose back-pack and very reasonably priced too.