NOW FROM: £35.00 WAS: £50.00

 £55.00

NOW: £35.00 WAS: £50.00

NOW: £35.00 WAS: £50.00

 £55.00

 £55.00

 £55.00

Product Code: E8210115

Colour:
  • Slate / Oasis
    OFFER
  • Oasis

Size:

4
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery Information

Check availability in your local store

BLUE CROSS SALE  An extra 15% off applies to the sale prices of BLUE CROSS products only. The discount is applied when the item is added to your basket and is available for four days only, from 00:01 BST Friday 18th April 2014 to 23:59 BST Monday 21st April 2014, subject to availability.

A real all-rounder, this harness features adjustable leg loops, flexible gear loops, positionable waist padding and abrasion-protected webbing. A versatile harness for beginners and experts alike.


Please note that to ensure the safety of our customers, we are unable to exchange or issue a refund for any climbing equipment, climbing helmet or ski helmet once the item has left our premises. This does not affect your statutory rights.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30

Product Features

  • Adjustable

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? Pop into one of our 70 UK stores, or consult our online knowledge centre

8 Customer reviews for this product

 
Mix Review
Reviewed By Thomas C, 23 Sep 2013

I recently purchased this harness and found it comfortable and well made with plenty of gear loops. I have come off climbs and walked a fair distance before taking it off and found it comfortable enough to do so unlike other harnesses that I have worn.

The only disappointing downside that I have found is that the clip at the top of the elastic on the rear, unhooks itself very easily. This is very frustrating and fiddly to re-attach when in the middle of a climb.

Otherwise a very good harness.

 

 

 
Very comfortable AND pretty
Reviewed By Maja, 19 Nov 2012

My eye was initially caught by the lovely colour, then travelled to the price tag and remained pleased;) Most importantly though it's very comfortable, packed with useful loops, easily adjustable and folds quickly to fit in the bag (no tangling!). I've only tried it indoors so far but was very happy with it.

 

 

 
Good all round harness
Reviewed By Luke, 17 Oct 2012

Harness fits comfortably and is well made, recently undertaken my CWA and it has proven itself a good harness for everything indoors at least. My only problem with it is that I bought a small instead of a medium so definitely try it on before buying.

 

 

 
Great lightweight harness
Reviewed By Hannah, 29 Apr 2012

The harness is great as it is very lightweight whilst still being comfortable. Great for indoor climbing and the protective cover on the loop at the front will make sure it doesn't get damaged outside which is a really good feature.

 

 

 
perfect harness
Reviewed By harry, 09 Oct 2011

best harness i have used easy to use and good strong loops would recomend to anyone

 

 

 
Easy to get into for a disabled person
Reviewed By David, 24 Jun 2011

Being partially disabled I find a lot of harnesses difficult to get into, with bits dropping down as I try to pull other bits up. This harness is very easy to get into, very comfortable in use, and excellent for the uses that I put it to.

 

 

 
good all rounder.
Reviewed By , 23 Jun 2011

Got this harness for £50 instore, in Liverpool.

Only used for a couple of hours indoors and seemed great. Relatively light weight, but well made.

Gear loop seemed to sit a bit low, but this might just be me.

 

 

 
reasonably priced, good all rounder
Reviewed By oliver, 29 Mar 2011

Having recently stared climbing, mostly at my local indoor wall, I found the harness great.

After using rented harnesses I thought it about time to buy my own. Got it instore after trying a couple of different ones on, the Jay seemed to be one of the lightest but felt reassuringly solid. taken a few falls in it but nothing major, stood up well, and felt balanced.

All in all a good all-rounder, will not let you down, great for hours of fun indoors.

gear loops are sturdy but flexible and easily accessible.

 

 

The Knowledge - We're here to help

The Knowledge: Climbing Essentials

Discover what personal climbing equipment you will need including how to choose a harnesses, helmet and climbing shoes

Find your nearest store

Find your nearest store

For expert advice, tips and more…