NOW FROM: £27.50 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £27.50 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £39.00 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £27.50 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £27.50 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £27.50 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £39.00 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £39.00 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £39.00 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £39.00 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £39.00 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £39.00 WAS: £55.00

NOW: £39.00 WAS: £55.00

Product Code: 28220040

Colour:
  • New Taupe Green
    OFFER
  • Black
    OFFER

Size:

Size Guide
10
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

Easy to wear with convertible lightweight versatility, these improved, cleanly styled trekking pants are pretty much perfect. All-day breathable comfort is guaranteed and the zip-off legs add climate changing adaptability. Light, durable and quick drying.


Please note that some items of women's clothing from The North Face are labelled with a US dress size. A UK size 12, for instance, may have a label stating size 8. When ordering from Cotswold Outdoor, all size options correspond to UK sizes.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30

Product Features

  • Fabric: 100% Nylon ripstop, bluesign approved
  • UPF 30 protection
  • Patch cargo pockets
  • Zipped rear pocket
  • Stow pocket
  • Snaps at leg opening

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

9 Customer reviews for this product

 
Great trousers!
Reviewed By Joanne, 27 Jul 2013

I bought these for my jaunt up and around the Yorkshire 3 Peaks. Lovely light weight, comfortable trousers. Great to be able to detach the legs and dried really easy when wet.

 

 

 
Great pair of trousers!
Reviewed By Joanne, 08 Jul 2013

Got me round the Yorkshire 3 Peaks. A good buy :o)

 

 

 
Beware of the fit!
Reviewed By Emily, 20 Mar 2013

These have the makings of a great pair of trekking trousers - nice light material, comfy, nice length of short when converted - but be careful where you purchase them from as the fit varies wildly. I bought an XS from Cotswolds and exactly the same model, size and colour direct from North Face within the same week, and the two were cut very differently. If I'd bought them a year apart I might expect some inconsistencies but this was ridiculous - one was 2 inches wider in the waist! North Face need to sort out their quality control. A nice pair of trousers but try them on in the shop first.

 

 

 
Will definitely be buying another pair!
Reviewed By , 15 Feb 2013

Great fit and very comfortable to wear. Fantastic zip off legs for wear in all weathers. Love my new trouser, five star.

 

 

 
Great trouser,ankle swinger combater with long fit
Reviewed By Seonaid, 31 May 2012

These are very light weight and pack amazingly small. They dry quickly and have zip off legs so are easily converted into shorts aided by the slits in the sides so you don't even have to take your boots off. Being tall I loved that they did longer lengths so I had no problem with ankle swingers. Could do with lengthening the body with the leg length though as they ate fairly low rise which doesn't bode well when sitting down or walking up steep hills!

 

 

 
Comfortable all day trousers
Reviewed By Esther, 09 May 2012

These trousers are very versatile and look great. The part-elasticated waist means that you feel comfortable all day and can walk/climb without any material digging into your skin. The zip off legs are a great feature and mean you can wear them all day whether it rains or shines.

 

 

 
Great walking trousers
Reviewed By Gill, 10 Apr 2012

I love my new Northface trousers. After many years my old Northface trousers have almost given up the ghost so was delighted to find an equivalent pair available. Love the length of the zip-off shorts.

 

 

 
comfy and practical
Reviewed By janie, 31 Mar 2012

These trousers are comfy and practical for outdoor activities but aren't too frumpy.

Zip off the bottom really easy to convert to shorts.

 

 

 
Very comfortable and flexible
Reviewed By Linda, 20 Feb 2012

Just great for comfort whilst walking or travelling with the added flexibility to convert to shorts.