£200.00

 £200.00

 £200.00

 £200.00

 £200.00

 £200.00

Product Code: 11210047

Colour:
  • Basil Green

Size:

Size Guide
4
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

The Serpentine 3-in-1 hiking jacket is a classic combination of a fleece inner jacket and a weatherproof shell. Opting for versatile nanuk 200 fleece as the inner jacket fabric gives the serpentine a particularly broad spectrum of use.

The shell jacket is made from super-smooth yet very robust and weatherproof Texapore fabric and the comprehensive detailing includes a detachable hood, useful pockets and venting pit zips for enhanced wear comfort and climate control. The Serpentine Jacket is a unique, multifuntional and versatile jacket that is ideal for any occasion, activity or adventure that demands all-weather performance.


FREE UK DELIVERY on ALL orders 19th - 21st September 2014

Product Features

  • Weight: 1320g (Size L) 
  • Fabric:
    • Outer Main: 100% Nylon
    • Inner Main: 100% Polyester
  • Pockets:
    • 2 Hip Pockets
    • Secret Pocket
    • Hood Pocket
  • Inner jacket with lined sleeves
  • Short system zip
  • Basic hood
  • Pit zips
  • Articulated elbows

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

8 Customer reviews for this product

 
Best jacket I've ever had
Reviewed By Peter, 10 Mar 2014

I bought this to replace a similar product from another well known manufacturer that I have had for several years. This jacket is really superb, very comfortable and completely windproof. The hood works really well when shaped round the head over a wooly hat.The cost was also very reasonable.
I just wish I had bought one sooner.

 

 

 
Jacket is cool :)
Reviewed By ALICJA, 13 Nov 2013

I bougth this jacket for my boyfriend,
he love it, the color is perfect.
Quality and Looking good you can not have more...

 

 

 
Versitile and flexable and waterproof
Reviewed By James, 08 Nov 2013

Bought this jacket after spending a miserable day in the mountains in heavy rain and becoming drenched in another well known make. This jacket is superb,it IS waterproof. Not only that it is warm and excellent for easy of movement. In the mountains in snowy conditions and -7 it performed brilliantly - almost too well.

 

 

 
Great Jacket
Reviewed By Russell, 23 Jan 2013

keeps you snug & warm, and so far dry

 

 

 
So far so good...
Reviewed By Andrew, 02 Oct 2012

Went into Cotswold as I had seen one of the Jack Wolfskin parkers I liked the look of for a new winter coat. After chatting with the staff I was recommend this coat instead, for our British winters are a bit wetter than a parker might be happy with. Had a weekend out at a wind swept and rainy nature reserve and the jacket performed brilliantly. Super flexible for all the bending I was doing. Stayed dry all weekend, as well as enough pockets for all the sweets, drinks and bat detectors for the kids.

 

 

 
Great Jacket and Great customer service
Reviewed By gavin, 27 Sep 2012

Its like being wrapped in you favourite duvet! Wonderfully warm and waterproof perfect for the current downpours.Customer service sorted out a small problem for me very quickly and easily so i must say a big thankyou to jess

 

 

 
Jack Wolfskin Super !
Reviewed By Larisa, 01 May 2012

Jack Wolfskin Super !

 

 

 
It meets the challenge.
Reviewed By Joe, 30 Oct 2011

Doing 3 Peaks Challenge, with 45mph winds and rain on Snowdon, wearing only the inner fleece to keep warm and dry as I gave the outer waterproof jacket to fellow hiker to keep warm and dry.

 

 

About the brand

Jack Wolfskin

At Home Outdoors

Jack Wolfskin is a German based outdoor clothing, footwear and equipment manufacturer that makes you feel at home outdoors. Designed for the most challenging and changeable conditions, they have successfully launched a number of innovative technologies such as TEXAPORE and Fibercloud that continues to establish an emerging tradition of top quality equipment.

dummy image