£125.00

 £125.00

 £125.00

 £125.00

 £125.00

 £125.00

 £125.00

 £125.00

 £125.00

 £125.00

 £125.00

 £125.00

 £125.00

Product Code: 2C110191

Colour:
  • Sahara
  • Mocca

Size:

Size Guide
10
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

Classic, box quilted style coat with added functionality

A classic, box quilted style coat with added functionality from Jack Wolfskin. The Iceguard Coat is not only extremely warm but windproof too, courtesy of the super lightweight, high tearstrength Stormlock shell fabric. 

Beneath the shell, a thick layer of thermal interlining provides superb insulation. Metallicised fibres in the interlining deliver rapid warm-up performance and reflect back some of the body heat generated. The longer, knee-length cut and internal cold block fleece cuffs contribute to the effectiveness of this winter heating system.  


FREE UK DELIVERY on ALL orders - 29th & 30th September 2014

Product Features

  • Weight: 1090g (size M)
  • Fabric: 100% Polyester
  • Pockets:
    • 2 hip pockets
    • Inner pocket
  • Internal fleece cuffs
  • Basic hood

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

7 Customer reviews for this product

 
Great jacket!
Reviewed By Ornella, 26 Feb 2014

Best coat I've ever bought - very warm but also stylish... and at this price it's worth every penny!

 

 

 
Best Coat Ever!
Reviewed By Hazel, 14 Dec 2013

Bought this for a winter weekend trip to Belgium. Completely wind-proof, really comfortable to wear, kept me warm but not over heated...can't recommend enough! Super stylish as well, I never want to take it off!

 

 

 
Fantastic buy!
Reviewed By Ann, 24 Nov 2013

Perfect for standing in the playground on a winters day, now the only mum who looks stylish and not cold! Added bonus able to wash, so always going to look fab,

 

 

 
Love it love it love it!!!!
Reviewed By Nicky, 07 Feb 2013

I couldnt recommend more highly to get this coat! It has to be the best coat I've ever bought, it has kept me nice and warm in the past few (very cold) weeks. Being a mum who walks her children to and from school it has been superb. Its also smart too!

 

 

 
Snuggily
Reviewed By Jane, 07 Nov 2012

Wanted a coat that would keep me warm but also look smart enough when in business mode; this coat absolutely fits the bill. Lightweight, windproof and warm with a zip that can unzip from the bottom to make it comfortable to wear when driving. So stylish that my friends commented on my new coat what more could I ask?

 

 

 
great buy
Reviewed By julie, 02 Oct 2012

i bought this coat for the winter and so far its not been














ive worn this coat a couple of times and its been cold out but im getting too hot wearing it so it will definately do the job when winter arrives in full force,only thing i found to critisize was to get the right sleeve length i had to buy a size bigger than normal but that could just be the way i like things to fit definately a good coat though especially for the money

 

 

 
Stylish and lightweight
Reviewed By Martin, 15 Sep 2012

I bought this coat for my Wife and she loves it. Don't let the weight of this coat misleading you because this coat will keep you warm in the extreme cold.

 

 

About the brand

Jack Wolfskin

At Home Outdoors

Jack Wolfskin is a German based outdoor clothing, footwear and equipment manufacturer that makes you feel at home outdoors. Designed for the most challenging and changeable conditions, they have successfully launched a number of innovative technologies such as TEXAPORE and Fibercloud that continues to establish an emerging tradition of top quality equipment.

dummy image

The Knowledge - We're here to help

Find your nearest store

For expert advice, tips and more…

Help Me Choose: Insulated jackets

Down vs. synthetic - find out which is better for you when choosing an insulated jacket for use in outdoor activities

Find your nearest store