NOW: £90.00 RRP: £130.00

NOW: £90.00 RRP: £130.00

NOW: £90.00 RRP: £130.00

NOW: £90.00 RRP: £130.00

NOW: £90.00 RRP: £130.00

NOW: £90.00 RRP: £130.00

NOW: £90.00 RRP: £130.00

NOW: £90.00 RRP: £130.00

NOW: £90.00 RRP: £130.00

NOW: £90.00 RRP: £130.00

Product Code: 21110738

Colour:
  • Brilliant Blue
    OFFER
  • Black / Opal Green
    OFFER

Size:

Size Guide
7
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

Simple, wearable and completely dependable, you can rely on the Jack Wolfskin Womens Toscoso Jacket for versatile waterproof comfort.

In an uncomplicated design which will be just as happy on the high street as on the hill, the Women's Toscoso jacket uses Jack Wolfskin's exclusive Texapore fabric to keep you dry and comfortable in all weathers. Tough enough for long days carrying a pack, the Toscoso is fitted with a detachable hood so you can also enjoy a simple, casual look when you just need a jacket to take the edge off a spring breeze.

For hiking, for travel, for wherever your outdoor adventures may take you, pull on the Jack Wolfskin Womens Toscoso Jacket.


Please note that no further offer or discount applies to this item. This offer is available online, by phone and in selected stores, subject to stock.


FREE UK DELIVERY on ALL orders - 29th & 30th September 2014

Product Features

  • Weight: 570g (size M)
  • Fabric: Texapore (100% nylon)
  • Breathable mesh lining
  • Two hand pockets with water repellent zips
  • Zipped internal pocket
  • Peaked, adjustable, detachable hood
  • Microfleece lined collar and chinguard
  • Velcro cuffs
  • Drawcord hem

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

8 Customer reviews for this product

 
Very Good Fit
Reviewed By , 04 Apr 2014

I find this is very comfortable with an especially good fit round the neck where I usually have problems! Not tried it in the wet yet though!

 

 

 
Very disappointed
Reviewed By Alison, 18 Jan 2014

Bought this jacket in sept 2013 and wore it today for the first time in proper rain. Walking for 2 hours in heavy showers and was wet through by the time I finished. For a jacket that markets itself as waterproof I am not impressed.

 

 

 
Practical AND Fashionable !
Reviewed By IAIN, 29 Sep 2013

I bought this jacket for my wife as a present as she already had the Jack Wolfskin pink Arco fleece. They go very well together. We both do a bit of walking, so I have have a few items of JW already. Just like those , this is windproof and waterproof to a high standard. My wife loves the way it looks on as it is a snug but flattering fit. Brownie points for me.

 

 

 
Fantastic jacket, well worth the money
Reviewed By K-F, 30 Aug 2013

I'd been looking for a while for a new waterproof jacket, and was struggling to find one that fitted nicely (I'm slim, size 8) and the XS was perfect, the best fitting waterproof jacket I own other than my ski jackets. I would highly recommend it and love the colour!

 

 

 
Pretty in Pink!
Reviewed By Linda, 09 Jul 2013

Perfect ladies waterproof jacket in super colour. Lightweight and practical and looks stylish. Always get admiring glances when wearing it.

 

 

 
Reliable and comfortable
Reviewed By Fiona, 05 Jul 2013

I bought this jacket for hiking in England. It has not let me down.

The water repellent zips on the pockets keep the contents of my pockets dry, the fleece lining on the collar is nice and soft when the jacket is zipped up (no annoying scratching under my chin) and the adjustable hood helps maintain visibility.

It’s the first waterproof jacket I’ve had that is actually breathable while keeping the water out perfectly!

Good fit. I’m quite tall and often have problems with sleeves not being long enough, not the case with this jacket.

And best of all – it looks good! Great Jacket.

 

 

 
Gorgeous colour and fit
Reviewed By catherine joanne, 23 Jun 2013

Very stylish and feminine fit (I'm 5ft9). Great waterproof and windproof qualities. Bargain!

 

 

 
Great style and fit, ideal for spring summer
Reviewed By B, 10 Mar 2013

Excellent quality and style. I love the colour and practical nature of the design especially the built in and detachable hood.

Good value............: )

 

 

About the brand

Jack Wolfskin

At Home Outdoors

Jack Wolfskin is a German based outdoor clothing, footwear and equipment manufacturer that makes you feel at home outdoors. Designed for the most challenging and changeable conditions, they have successfully launched a number of innovative technologies such as TEXAPORE and Fibercloud that continues to establish an emerging tradition of top quality equipment.

dummy image

The Knowledge - We're here to help

Find your nearest store

For expert advice, tips and more…

How to: Look after waterproofs

Here Andy gives you some tips on how to get the most from your waterproof garments

Find your nearest store