NOW: £9.00 WAS: £18.00

NOW: £9.00 WAS: £18.00

NOW: £9.00 WAS: £18.00

Product Code: 19510021

Colour:
  • Black
    OFFER

Size:

Size Guide
1
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery Information

Check availability in your local store

BLUE CROSS SALE  An extra 15% off applies to the sale prices of BLUE CROSS products only. The discount is applied when the item is added to your basket and is available for four days only, from 00:01 BST Friday 18th April 2014 to 23:59 BST Monday 21st April 2014, subject to availability.

Team these briefs with a Wicking top for a base layer combo that'll keep you dry whether you're scrambling, skiing or mountain biking.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30

Product Features

  • Light Weight Dryflo fabric
  • Fast wicking

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? Pop into one of our 70 UK stores, or consult our online knowledge centre

8 Customer reviews for this product

 
Keeps you cool
Reviewed By , 07 Aug 2012

I originally bought a number of pairs of these 8 years ago as part of a oround the world kit bag. They are excellent and did a fine job of keeping me cool in the jungles of cambodia. Since purchasing i have tested a number of other makes, some pretty good ones some not so. For me these are the best i have come across.

 

 

 
Extremely comfortable and breathable
Reviewed By William, 10 May 2012

I purchased these online and the delivery was amazingly fast so thank you Cotswolds!

As for the product, they feel great and they do not impede movement what so ever - you don't even notice your wearing them! They are longer than the underwear I usually have on but they wick away moisture so well that it makes trousers/shorts on top not trap moisture either when you’re really exercising.

All in all, a great product and I have already recommended to many of my friends.

 

 

 
Comfortable
Reviewed By Dilwyn, 15 Aug 2011

I use theses for mountain walks & biking and they really are worth the money. They keep your gentelmen region dry and warm rather than cold a sweaty. Don't know how long they will survive for before holes star appearing, i'll probablly just buy another pair

 

 

 
Great for Longer trips
Reviewed By Colin, 28 May 2011

These undies have endured the test of time in many ways!!! They do wick and are definitely more comfortable than normal cotton under wear. However the best thing about them is that once washed they can be hung from your bag, tent pole, mast(!) and dry in no time to allow you to minimise weight using the one on - one off strategy!!

 

 

 
very comfortable absorbs sweat quickly
Reviewed By Serkan, 17 May 2011

very comfortable and quick drying

 

 

 
Uncomfortable and sore!
Reviewed By Rik, 03 May 2011

Not impressed! Was reccomended these from one of your stores and i have never been so sore and uncomfortable on a trek before, i was nearly bleeding and could see the seem lines running on the inside leg, ruined my day on the mountain!

 

 

 
Comfortable and quick drying
Reviewed By oliver, 12 Apr 2011

I use these Dryflo briefs for mountain biking, rock climbing and hill walking.

Performed well in every use. flat stitching means no irritation when riding or wearing a harness.

Was a little worried the elastic waist would stretch after a couple of uses/washes but its remained as good as new, may be considered on the slightly pricey side for underwear but you shouldn't be disappointed with these. Theyre are worth the money and will last longer than cheaper brands.

 

 

 
Great dry briefs
Reviewed By Steve, 11 Apr 2011

Now the weather is warming up and the trekking is getting harder and longer. I used to just wear my standard underwear / boxers. however they get sweaty, stay wet and after hours of use you start to feel the discomfort.
I took the plunge and bought these from my local Plymouth store and tried them on a very hot long walk recently. What a difference, no dampness and much improved comfort.