NOW: £70.00 WAS: £140.00

NOW: £70.00 WAS: £140.00

NOW: £70.00 WAS: £140.00

Product Code: 42110045

Colour:
  • Smoke / FreshBlu
    OFFER

Size:

Size Guide
1
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

A modern classic, Scarpa's ZG65 delivers exceptional comfort, breathability and performance at a very low weight.

Ideally suited to walking on easier to moderate terrain, the ZG65's excellent breathability makes it perfect for trekking in warmer climates, while the cushioning in the heel and padding around the turns up the comfort levels wherever you may be walking. The tried and tested Vibram Hi Trail Light sole unit adds great traction and shock absorption.

Whether you're new to walking, or heading off on a long distance hike, you'll love the comfort and security of these boots.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30


FREE RETURNS to any Cotswold Outdoor store

Product Features

  • Weight: 1060g 
  • Cordura and suede upper
  • Gore-Tex Extended Comfort Footwear lining
  • Hi-Trail Lite sole
  • Anti-abrasion toe-cap
  • Speed lacing
  • Boot rating : B:0

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

8 Customer reviews for this product

 
Walking Wonders
Reviewed By Alison, 20 Apr 2013

Fitted by someone who knew what they were talking about at Darts Farm, Topsham. The fact that they were under £100 was a bonus too. A good fit for a wider foot and definitely comfortable. Suggested they were worn indoors initially to wear them in and tested to the full on our recent ski trip to France, although primarily bought for a Silver Duke of Edinburgh walk later on in the summer - all being well ! A good buy all round.

 

 

 
Fantastic buy
Reviewed By Stephanie, 24 Feb 2013

I bought these for some winter walking and they are incredible. I'm notorious for getting blisters but I didn't have a problem after two days in these. They're fantastically comfortable and kept the water out really well (I kept sticking my feet fully into puddles to wash the mud off and I was still bone dry and warm at the end of the day). Had the fitting in store and bought them on offer so bonus points to Cotswold Outdoors for being generally lovely, too.

 

 

 
Amazing Product!
Reviewed By Tammy, 16 Jul 2012

Comfortable, keep your feet warm and dry, i could walk for miles in these boots, wish i had bought them sooner! Definitely recommend them!

 

 

 
Extremely comfortable boots for hiking and walking
Reviewed By Kirsty, 08 Jun 2012

I tryed on a number of different styles and boots and found that none of them quite matched the comfort and support i felt with these womens Scarpa boots. Like every hiking/walking boot you need to wear them around to break them in first, but with these you dont need to do this as much as they do not hardly rub at all. When trying on a number of different boots i found it difficult at first to know which would be best suited for my style of walking and to complete my duke of edinburgh walk, i found the help and advice from Nick at the Llantrisant store in Talbot green, Cardiff, extremly helpful when making my choice, he did a number of checks to make sure they fitted perfectly and they did/do. I would really recommend this product as they support your ancles and feet very well aswell as being extremly comforable (they are great for narrow and wide feet, and easy to tighten).

 

 

 
Fantastic and comfortable boot
Reviewed By Emma, 20 May 2012

I bought these boots a couple of months ago. A couple of weeks ago, I did the three peak challenge with a group from work and managed to complete it in under 24hours. Although I was exhausted, aching all over and ready for bed, I did not experience any problems with my feet. The boots were amazing, comforting my feet and ankles the whole way and allowing me to walk fast on scraggy rock, hard terrain and even snow. I would strongly recommend these boots for their lightness, comfort and durability.

 

 

 
Extremely comfortable boots!
Reviewed By Karen, 24 Jan 2012

These boots are simply fabulous! They dont let in any water and keep your feet toasty and warm. I always have problems with blisters but absolutely NO BLISTERS what so ever with these boots.

 

 

 
the perfect boot for women!
Reviewed By Alice, 22 Jan 2012

A great sturdy boot which i have found really excellent for all year round use, i've used them in summer hiking in the lakes and in winter surrounded by snow up Snowdon and they've never let me down. These boots provide comfort even on really long days!! A nice fitting for women with narrow feet. And the price just puts the cherry on top!!

 

 

 
Perfect
Reviewed By Charlotte, 14 Mar 2011

I can't rate these highly enough. They are comfortable from the very first wear - no breaking in required. Light yet sturdy. Ideal for walking the dog, approches and light hiking. Have neve rubbed no matter what socks I throw on. Reccommended.

 

 

About the brand

Scarpa

No Place too Far

Scarpa are an Italian footwear manufacturer that combines a proud history of traditional hand-made craftsmanship with modern and innovative approaches to boot manufacture. This has enables the family run company to develop a range of hiking boots, approach shoes, mountaineering boots and rock shoes that are considered amongst the finest in the world. With their history and their future working in harmony, Scarpa are able to look forward with confidence, and innovate freely.

dummy image

The Knowledge - We're here to help

Find your nearest store

For expert advice, tips and more…

The Knowledge: Choosing the right boots

Choosing the right boots is critical to ensure you enjoy your outdoor pursuits. Learn what to look for including leather vs. fabric walking boot.

Find your nearest store