£35.00

 £35.00

 £35.00

 £35.00

 £35.00

 £35.00

Product Code: 1C310309

Colour:
  • Black

Size:

Size Guide
4
Last pieces available

Select a colour and/or size to show accurate delivery options.

Click & Collect: FREE
Buy now and collect from store
Standard Delivery: FREE
Named Day UK Delivery: £4.95
Buy now for delivery to your home
Returns and Exchanges
Hassle-free returns to UK stores or by post

Check availability in your local store

With pressure point padding on the palm and grip on the fingers, these gloves are a superb choice for winter cycling. The waterproof and breathable lining keeps your hands nice and dry against the driving rain.


FREE STANDARD UK DELIVERY 20 - 23 November 2014

Product Features

  • 100% waterproof and breathable lining
  • Velcro cuffs

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

8 Customer reviews for this product

 
Rainproof maybe, but not waterproof
Reviewed By James , 26 Mar 2014

Well made and robust gloves for walking and cycling, just what I needed.
However they are not as described, will let water in and far from breathable.
Disappointed to say the least.

 

 

 
does what it says on the tin
Reviewed By Dean, 22 Oct 2013

Excellent product, good price, complete winter gloves for all year around cyclists like myself.

Not only are they wind & rain proof, dimpled effect provides control of hand grips, separate section provided as a Snot rag as assistant put it!!

Tried other products but none come close

 

 

 
Great keeping hands warm whilst cycling
Reviewed By Wendy, 06 Apr 2013

Bought a pair for myself and for my wife...windproof and waterproof-ideal!

 

 

 
Excellent cycling glove for the wet and cold
Reviewed By Chris, 22 Mar 2013

Since having these gloves my hands have been dry and warm. I cycle in all weathers and have had no problems with them at all. Really good purchase

 

 

 
Performed well
Reviewed By Coral, 22 Mar 2013

Hands kept warm and dry in very wet weather

 

 

 
Complete fail as described
Reviewed By Matthew, 29 Dec 2012

My brother and I bought identical pairs of this glove in different sizes and colours and they both failed within half an hour of wearing. In the Beacons in rain they very quickly became waterlogged and in near freezing conditions subsequently became very cold. On closer inspection this is a very common problem in the glove. Beware, and keep the receipt!

 

 

 
Brilliant
Reviewed By Luke, 16 Sep 2012

I have had these gloves for two years now and they have never let me down. wether its for cycling or hiking, they are always warm and most importantlly dry. \i would deffinatly reccomend them

 

 

 
Waterproof medium warmth gloves with good grip.
Reviewed By Scott, 29 Jan 2012

Even though these gloves are titled "All weather cycle gloves" and I don't cycle, they met my needs perfectly: waterproof, warm gloves, with good grip. You can get warmer gloves, but if you have to keep taking them off because they are too bulky, then there is not much point. These Sealskinz gloves strike the right balance for the weather in England.
Besides having some areas with a silicone covering to improve grip, they also have elasticated wrist and velcro fastening.
Very happy with this purchase.