£35.00

 £35.00

 £35.00

 £35.00

 £35.00

 £35.00

Product Code: 1C310367

Colour:
  • Black

Size:

Size Guide
4
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

Don’t let the weather spoil your weekend adventures. Sealskinz Winter gloves are 100% waterproof, breathable and windproof. There is also a highly breathable membrane to ensure that moisture is managed for your comfort.  Features also include a super soft lining, a gripping palm and cuff fasteners.  Rain or snow, these winter gloves will keep you warm and dry.


FREE UK DELIVERY on ALL orders 19th - 21st September 2014

Product Features

  • 100% waterproof, breathable and windproof
  • Soft lining
  • Gripping palm
  • Cuff fasteners

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

10 Customer reviews for this product

 
Waterproof??? Yes they are to a point!!!
Reviewed By Steven, 22 Dec 2013

I used the gloves for the first time whilst hiking along a section of Hadrians Wall. The rain was coming at us side ways with a strong headwind, then a heavy snow fall to boot. The gloves kept me warm and on the whole dry as well, though I did notice that they started to leak at the seams after several hours. Good value at the price, so I may buy some waterproof outer gloves.

 

 

 
waterproof !
Reviewed By Colin, 28 Apr 2013

Just come back from Carnedd, 4 hours of continuous rain and wind. these gloves are NOT WATERPROOF. Have worn them for hours in the snow in Scotland perfectly warm. but in the rain it like having two water sodded heavy weights on the end of your arms (they absorb water like a sponge). I am glad i found out before going on a full expedition. Off to Cotswold now to try and get a refund.
Colin

 

 

 
Good Quality.
Reviewed By Edward, 19 Jan 2013

These gloves are well made and waterproof. The best gloves I have owned.

 

 

 
Splashproof but NOT Waterproof
Reviewed By Graham, 02 Jan 2013

Judging by the other reviews, I can only think that either: the other reviewerers haven't been out in two hours of rain or that mine are faulty. THe gloves are pretty warm, but leak on several seams inside where the fingers go. They've leaked in 4 different places and in both gloves so I think it's more than an unlucky bit of stitching. They have however lasted a good 40 to 60 minutes before they leaked in moderate rain. Two stars due to not being waterproof otherwise I'd happily give these 5 stars.

 

 

 
Best Waterproof gloves on the Market
Reviewed By Adam, 10 Dec 2012

These gloves are absolutely brilliant at keeping out all but a Tsunami volume of water and are just as warm to boot. I will be using these gloves on my next deployment to Norway to keep my hands dry and toastie.

 

 

 
Amazing gloves
Reviewed By James, 03 Dec 2012

I've had a pair of these gloves for a couple of years. They are now held together with gaffer tape in places due to the use and abuse they get but, they are still as warm as ever and still pretty waterproof. They aren't as breathable as some other brands but no other brands are as waterproof. I will definitely buy again.

 

 

 
Best skiing gloves
Reviewed By Zvi, 02 Sep 2012

Really warm and waterproof. They will keep snow out when cuffs are tightened, and aren't too bulky

 

 

 
Very warm and waterproof with a good sized cuff.
Reviewed By Alex, 07 Apr 2012

Not much more to add. They just work and are very well priced.

 

 

 
5 Star glove. Ticks all the boxes.
Reviewed By Trevor, 29 Jan 2012

Great glove. Keeps hands warm, dry and still with good flexibility. Good value and ticks all the boxes.

 

 

 
Warm gloves
Reviewed By Stephanie , 29 Dec 2011

Paddy & warm good fit round wrist for Iceland when my son goes later this year.