£100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

 £100.00

Product Code: 65110071

Colour:
  • Summit Gold / TNF Black
  • Cosmic Blue / High Rise Grey
  • TNF Red / TNF Black
  • TNF Black
  • Fuchsia Pink / High Rise Grey
  • Burnt Olive Green / Safety Green
  • Eco Green / Graphite Grey
  • Miltary Green Print / Black
  • Meridian Blue / Cosmic Blue
  • Ethre Grey / Gem Pink
  • Cherrystain Brown / Fiery Red

Size:

Size Guide
11
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

THE standard in tough holdalls, used by everyone who needs to transport large amounts of equipment. From Special Forces personnel to 8000m climbers, if you don't own one, you'll know someone who does.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30

Product Features

  • Weight: 1600g
  • Volume: 70 Litres
  • Alpine-cut shoulder strap
  • End grab handles
  • Internal mesh pocket

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

8 Customer reviews for this product

 
Built to last.
Reviewed By Martin, 25 Jan 2014

There's a reason these bags are seen everywhere. They're great at what they do.

From airports to donkeys, weekends away or years away, storing kit under your bed or carrying kit to the top of the world, these duffel bags do it all.

These tough bags outlast anything else I've tried making them a great investment.

I have three pieces of North Face luggage, all expensive (hence dropping 1 star from my rating), but all of them are top quality bits of kit that take everything you can throw at them!



 

 

 
Great product
Reviewed By Rayno, 11 Jan 2014

Very simple and durable, all the reviews are excellent and for good reason, the bag / style has been around for a long time and for good reason. Back pack straps are maybe not the best and most comfortable for long tracks however both my wife and myself love our bags !!

 

 

 
A brilliant buy!
Reviewed By Elizabeth, 23 Oct 2012

I took this travelling around Africa for 2 months, including a trek up Kilimanjaro (ok, the porters carried it up the mountain)

It is spacious and simple. It has one inside pocket underneath the main flap. The bag was battered but not bruised for the whole 8 weeks - it got dirty and dusty but was very easy to wipe clean and looked like new every time.

Yes, it has shoulder straps however these are not really suitable for carrying for long hiking distances.

I put it under A LOT of stress after buying way too many souvenirs on my holiday, adding several more kgs and bulk, yet the zippers and stitching did not falter when packing everything to come home.

I am truly impressed with this bag! I've bought myself a 100l since being back.

 

 

 
THE BEST
Reviewed By COLIN, 08 Aug 2012

From the Himalaya, Scotland, the Alps to weekends away with the kids, these bags do it all. Had MANY !!! cheaper holdalls in the past but decided to treat myself with one of these. The build quality is fantastic and the zip looks like it will last forever. Have since also bought a large one as well. You will not be disappointed if you get one. My only advice would be don't by any other make again. Love it

 

 

 
Bomb-proof bag.
Reviewed By Martyn, 31 Jul 2012

I'm taking one of these babies travelling for 7 months round the Himalayas. Tough, water-repellent, and comfortable to carry when its full. New colours are excellent. Daisy chaining on the sides makes it easy to strap down on a car roof, haul or tie to a yak. Get one of these.

 

 

 
FANTASTIC WEEKEND/SMALL EXPED DUFFLE
Reviewed By James, 30 Dec 2011

The North Face Medium Duffle is indestructible! Ideal size for a weekend away or for transporting small amounts of equipment/storing spare items on small expeds. Mine is a frequent air traveller and is as robust as advertised. Great value for money!

 

 

 
Fill it up, grab it and go
Reviewed By Matt, 20 Nov 2011

Love this bag. Perfect for weekends away with the family and climbing trips with the boys. Decent size with very useful internal mesh pocket. Straps and handles are sturdy and comfortable. Grab handle is great for quick getaways. External loops are great for holding kari's and ropes. Highly recommended.

 

 

 
Great Bag and very durable
Reviewed By christopher, 30 Oct 2011

The north face duffle bag has improved its shoulder straps compared to my last duffle bag with improved padding. compression straps around the sides are a great help. These bags are incredibly durable. The only small issue is the string on the zips needs to be improved (could be longer and tougher).