NOW: £85.00 RRP: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 WAS: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 WAS: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 WAS: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 RRP: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 WAS: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 RRP: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 WAS: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 WAS: £140.00

Product Code: 13110353

Colour:
  • Biking Red
    OFFER
  • Asphalt Grey / Nautical Blue
    OFFER
  • TNF Black
    OFFER
  • Nottingham Green
    OFFER

Size:

Size Guide
4
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery Information

Check availability in your local store

Super-warm softshell hooded layer for any aerobic mountain pursuits

BLUE CROSS SALE  An extra 15% off applies to all sale prices for BLUE CROSS products only. The discount is applied when the item is added to your basket and is available for four days only, from 00:01 BST Friday 18th April 2014 to 23:59 BST Monday 21st April 2014, subject to availability.

The North Face Men's Durango Hoodie is a super-warm softshell hooded layer ideal for any aerobic mountain pursuits in challenging weather. Constructed in TNF Apex ClimateBlock and fleece backed for added insulation. This fabric is extremely water and wind resistant with great breathability and built-in stretch.

Minimalist styling and no-fuss simplicity make this a universal-use hoodie. Adjustable cuffs, hand pockets and a Napoleon chest pocket add mountain utility. From the Andes to the Alps, enjoy the style and performance of The North Face Men's Durango Hoodie.


Please note that no further offers or discounts apply to this item. This offer is valid online, by phone and in selected stores only, subject to availability.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30

Product Features

  • Fabric: 100% Bonded Polyester
  • Pockets:
    • Napoleon chest pocket
    • Two hand pockets
  • Attached, adjustable hood
  • Nonabrasivemolded, adjustable cuff tabs
  • Fleece backer

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? Pop into one of our 70 UK stores, or consult our online knowledge centre

7 Customer reviews for this product

 
Good value and dependable
Reviewed By Steven, 26 Feb 2014

At this price it's superb value and I wouldn't mind another. It's lightweight, quite stylish and fits well. Insulation is acceptable, and it certainly keeps out the wind. I wear it on long walks now and keep my more expensive jacket in my rucsack.

 

 

 
Perfect jacket for my needs
Reviewed By Lewis, 12 Feb 2014

My old Softshell jacket was worn out after many uses cycling, walking up mountains and festivals. I thought it was time to invest in a new one. This no nonsense jacket is perfect. Its stylish, fits well, lightweight and gets the job done. It protects from the average rain, wind and recently, snow in the odd, to say the least, Manchester climate.

I shopped around to find the best price and eventually settled on Cotswold, purchasing it in store. I cant really ask any more from it.

 

 

 
Good Jacket
Reviewed By Simon, 12 Feb 2014

Bought this jacket last year and it performs great. The only down side was the cuffs that were useless and in the end just got cut off as the sleeves sat well without them in the way. The hood doesn't turn that well when on but for what i use it for its a great jacket that can take the rain and keep you warm in pretty low conditions with only a t-shirt underneath.

 

 

 
excellent value and jacket
Reviewed By Kris, 04 Feb 2014

Superb everday jacket especially in the current Northern Irish 'spring' weather

 

 

 
Great lightweight versatile jacket
Reviewed By Kevin, 01 Feb 2014

Soft warm lining in a lightweight jacket, great for chucking on in most weathers, got caught in hail storm first time of wearing it and couldn't have asked for any more from it.

 

 

 
Nice looking jacket
Reviewed By Andrew, 25 Jan 2014

This is the first North Face jacket that I have bought and I must say how pleased I am with it. It fits well and looks good.

 

 

 
Fantastic Jacket
Reviewed By Simon, 08 Feb 2013

This jacket is a fantastic wind proof soft shell. Normally favouring Mountain Equipment jacket I hesitated to get this jacket. I went for it in the end because of the lower price. I love it. So comply and practice either in town or on the hill. The cuff adjustment strips were too small for me so ended up victim of a knife but apart from that minor issue the jacket is first class. Completely recommend it.