NOW: £85.00 RRP: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 RRP: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 WAS: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 WAS: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 WAS: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 RRP: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 RRP: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 RRP: £140.00

NOW: £85.00 RRP: £140.00

Product Code: 15220519

Colour:
  • Cosmic Blue Heather
    OFFER
  • Heather Grey
    OFFER

Size:

Size Guide
6
Last pieces available

Select a size to show the available delivery options.

Delivery and Returns

Check availability in your local store

The North Face Men's Zermatt Full Zip Hoodie is a smart hooded jacket made from a warm, robust polyester and wool blended fabric with a fleece backing. The jacket features an adjustable hem and hood to eliminate draughts and keep heat in. It has two hand warming kangaroo style stash pockets.

Embroidered contrast logos on the front and back combine with distinctive stitching detail to give this hooded zipped top a sharp look. Whether you are trekking, travelling or exploring the urban landscape choose The North Face Men's Zermatt Full Zip Hoodie.


FREE UK DELIVERY on orders over £30


Please note that no further offer or discount applies to this item. This offer is available online, by phone and in selected stores, subject to stock.

Product Features

  • Fabric: 78% polyester, 22% wool
  • Full zip hoodie with fleece backing
  • Set in sleeves
  • Adjustable drawcord at hood and hem
  • Contrast stitching
  • Zippered lower hand pockets
  • Embro logo at chest and back

As an alternative, you may prefer.....

Need help choosing? The Knowledge will help you find the perfect product

11 Customer reviews for this product

 
best of the best
Reviewed By jinell, 26 Feb 2013

one of the best jackets with zip hoodie for better protection form wet and cold weather. Highly recommended....

 

 

 
MUST BUY!!!!
Reviewed By Amit, 11 Jan 2013

Great jacket that feels so cosy and warm, and at £85 well worth penny.

 

 

 
Woolly winter windproof warmth!
Reviewed By Owen, 04 Jan 2013

A stupendous product from The North Face.
The Zermatt has been on my list of "must-buys" for some months now, and the Cotswold sale saw me finally take the plunge.
I received the hoodie on December 27th, 2012, and have worn it every day since then. It really is a tremendous piece of design - snug, fitted, and relatively light considering the fleecy insulation that lines the entire inner - from hood to cuffs.

Bear in mind that pilling is a factor under the arms - but it's a minor irrelevance when you consider the sheer quality of the piece.

Windproof, the hoodie will resist a light shower, but should really be layered under an eVent or Gore Tex shell for maximum wet weather protection.

Soft and warm enough to wear with a tee baselayer, I layer my TNF Zermatt under a Rab Microlight down insulative jacket, and a Rab Latok eVent shell for extreme weather protection.

Do it, you won't regret it.

 

 

 
Excellent winter warmer.
Reviewed By Robert, 28 Dec 2012

I bought this product to be worn everyday outdoors. I teach full time and am warm enough without a jacket over the top for the majority of activities. Excellent product.

 

 

 
Just the job
Reviewed By Craig, 27 Dec 2012

Fantastic jacket for our weather in the UK, warm and stylish. A must buy jacket at a great price.

 

 

 
Nice jacket but the zips aren't so great
Reviewed By Rachel, 05 Oct 2012

This is a great jacket and really warm. The only drawback is the zip. It's a bit hard to get it to work.

 

 

 
Superb fleece, Kept me warm on a cold morning
Reviewed By Mark, 30 Sep 2012

Great fleece, well made and good to adjust around waist and hood. Nice and warm too.

 

 

 
GREAT HOODIE
Reviewed By MARK, 26 Sep 2012

WEARING IT IS LIKE GETTING A GREAT BIG HUG,FITS GREAT AND LOOKS GOOD TOO. IDEAL FOR OUR LOVELY WEATHER THIS TIME OF YEAR.

 

 

 
Fantastic hoodie
Reviewed By Jon, 03 Sep 2012

Good fit, snug & warm. Clever mix of wool & synthetic. Looks great!

 

 

 
Lovely warm hoodie
Reviewed By Nerys, 08 Jan 2012

This hoodie keeps me nice & warm, it has a really nice fleecy/fluffy black lining inside, and it looks good. I'm female and bought the men's small size as I'm quite tall. It's great!!

 

 

 
Great jacket in winter
Reviewed By B, 09 Oct 2011

This jacket is so warm to wear in later autumn or winter. That's great!